Cape Cod Lacrosse has been an opportunity for me to give back to the community that helped me start a career in the sport of lacrosse. I have two main objectives in the programs I run with CCLax: to provide top-notch instruction in all of our programs and

My my My my

Check out some of our former Team Cape Cod players playing at the collegiate level! Click on the name to see their roster photo. 


Jameson Buttafuoco

Bryant University


Matt Kane:



Daniel Johnson: 

Becker College


Jared Zaniewski: 

UMASS Lowell


Bo Delaney: 

Lynchburg University


JP McGrady:



Mike McDonough:

Saint Leo University

UMASS Amherst (Current)


Nick Buttafuoco:

Bentley University


Colby Hamway:

Assumption College


David Marshall:

Dartmouth College


James Howarth:

Frostburg State University


Joe Mitchell:

Wheaton College


Brendan Barrett:

St. Josephs (ME)


Jordan Torres:

UMASS Dartmouth


James Modic:

St. Michael’s College.

Matt Katon:

Emmanual College.


Matt White:

Lasell College. 


Paxton Caristi:

Coker College.


Colin Caristi:

Coker College.


Bryan DePass:

Belmont Abbey College.


Cooper Seidewand:

Belmont Abbey College.


Steve Grogan:

Curry College.


Joseph Grogan:

Curry College. 


Best of luck to all of our former TCC players in their college season!